Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

18 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Elena R. Sadowsky
Elena R. Sadowsky Deputy Federal Public defender (213) 894-2644 elena_sadowsky@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public defender
Los Angeles
Waseem Salahi
Waseem Salahi Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-2922 waseem_salahi@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Maria Sapene
Maria Sapene Chief of Litigation Support (213) 894-2123 maria_sapene@fd.org
Chief of Litigation Support
Los Angeles
Michael Schachter
Michael Schachter Deputy Federal Public Defender (714) 338-4509 michael_schachter@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Santa Ana
Laura Schaefer
Laura Schaefer Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-1730 laura_schaefer@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Isabel Schramm
Isabel Schramm Administrative Assistant (213) 894-5657 Isabel_Schramm@fd.org
Administrative Assistant
Los Angeles
Agustina Sepulveda
Agustina Sepulveda Social Worker (951) 276-6367 agustina_sepulveda@fd.org
Social Worker
Riverside, Santa Ana
Haji Shah
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Raj Shah
Raj Shah Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-8859 raj_shah@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Howard Shneider
Howard Shneider Supervising Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-1456 howard_shneider@fd.org
Supervising Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Laura Sifuentes
Laura Sifuentes Legal Assistant (213) 894-0946 laura_sifuentes@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Mychele Sims
Mychele Sims Investigator (213) 894-3715 mychele_sims@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Charles Snyder
Charles Snyder Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-4407 charles_snyder@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Christelle Solinap
Christelle Solinap Legal Assistant (213) 894-5060 christelle_solinap@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Michael Spandau
Michael Spandau Assistant Computer Systems Administrator (213) 894-5685 michael_spandau@fd.org
Assistant Computer Systems Administrator
Los Angeles
Kenneth Stewart
Kenneth Stewart Investigator (213) 894-2905 kenneth_stewart@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Susan Su
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Blayne Suttonwills
Blayne Suttonwills Assistant Computer Systems Administrator (213) 894-7022 blayne_suttonwills@fd.org
Assistant Computer Systems Administrator
Los Angeles