Receptionists, office services staff, legal assistants, IT staff, investigators, paralegals, interpreters, administrators, and attorneys all contribute to providing the highest quality representation to our clients. You will find no more dedicated, compassionate and talented group of people than at the Federal Public Defender’s Office for the Central District of California. Together, with courage, commitment and strength, we stand up on behalf of our clients, the community and the Constitution.

Below is a list of our current staff members.

Clear Results

14 Matching Results

Name
Title
Office
Elizabeth Dahlstrom
Elizabeth Dahlstrom CHU Chief (213) 894-7521 Elizabeth_Dahlstrom@fd.org
CHU Chief
Los Angeles
Letty Davis
Letty Davis Legal Assistant (714) 338-4522 letty_davis@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Santa Ana
Natalie Degrati
Natalie Degrati Investigator (213) 894-3895 Natalie_Degrati@fd.org
Investigator
Los Angeles
Julia Deixler
Julia Deixler Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-7550 julia_deixler@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Joyce Delaney
Joyce Delaney Paralegal (213) 894-5058 Joyce_Delaney@fd.org
Paralegal
Los Angeles
Sofia Diaz
Sofia Diaz Administrative Assistant (213) 894-2643 Sofia_Diaz@fd.org
Administrative Assistant
Los Angeles
Crystal Diaz
Crystal Diaz Legal Assistant (213) 894-7535 crystal_diaz@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
De Anna Dove
De Anna Dove Social Worker (213) 894-7527 De_Anna_Dove@fd.org
Social Worker
Los Angeles
Michael Drake
Michael Drake Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-5355 Michael_Drake@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Michael Driscoll
Michael Driscoll Deputy Federal Public Defender (213) 894-6624 michael_driscoll@fd.org
Deputy Federal Public Defender
Los Angeles
Mark Drozdowski
Mark Drozdowski Senior Habeas Litigator (213) 894-7520 Mark_Drozdowski@fd.org
Senior Habeas Litigator
Los Angeles
Adan Duarte
Adan Duarte Social Worker (213) 894-7562 adan_duarte@fd.org
Social Worker
Los Angeles
Amadeus Duran
Amadeus Duran Legal Assistant (213) 894-2080 amadeus_duran@fd.org
Legal Assistant
Los Angeles
Veronica Romero Do
Veronica Romero Do Branch Administrative Assistant (714) 338-4513 Veronica_romero@fd.org
Branch Administrative Assistant
Santa Ana